Home Page

Henry Maynard Primary School and Nursery

Learning, Working and Achieving Together

Who's Who

Senior and Middle Leadership school staff and areas of responsibility


Senior Leadership Team

Mrs L. Adair - Headteacher

Miss N. Wilson - Head of School (Maynard Road)

Mrs J. Pughe - Head of School (Addison Road)

Mrs N. Hillman - Assistant Head teacher for Inclusion and Ethnic Minority Achievement
Miss C. Hunton - Assistant Head teacher for Foundation Stage and Year 1

Miss R. Kabra - Assistant Head teacher for Years 2, 3 and 4
Mr D. Crome -Assistant Head teacher for Years 5 and 6


Year Group Leaders

Foundation Stage  - Miss I. Bakker 

Year 1 - Miss H. Dean

Year 2 - Miss F. Wells and Mrs A. Butt

Year 3 - Miss R Kabra

Year 4 - Mr J. Merrick

Year 5 - Miss L. Hasson

Year 6 - Mr D. Crome


Training School Manager/Programme Lead - Miss Clare Hunton


Subject Leaders
Leader for Communication, Language and Literacy - Mrs H. Charles

Leader for Reading - Miss F. Wells 

Leader for Maths - Mr J. Merrick

Leader for Problem Solving - Miss S. Crowe

Leader for Social, Moral, Spiritual and Cultural Education - Miss A. Blake

Leader for Knowledge and Understanding of the World (Science) - Mr J. Ellis
Leader for Music - Mrs C. Price

Leader for Humanities - Mrs K. Morris

Leader for Creative Development - Mrs A. Worrow
Leader for PE - Mrs P. Thomas

Administration staff

Mrs Sally Dodge (HR Manager/Head's PA)

Ms Jolie Ndakose (Finance Officer)


Maynard Road office

Mrs Angela Eglinton

Miss Sade Bynoe

Mrs Medonna Fernandopulle


Addison Road office

Miss Rebecca Wearing


Training School 

Mrs Nabila Majid

We've had 1 8 4 3 3 2 visitors
**** School closes for Christmas holiday Friday 21st December - 2pm Maynard Rd & 2:15pm Addison Rd *** Download our school app from your app store! *** Follow us on twitter @hmprimary #teammaynard for school and local information & @hm_training for teacher training information ***