Home Page

Term dates

Spring term 2014

Monday 6th January 2014 - Friday 4th April 2014

Half term

Monday 17th February 2014 - Friday 21st February 2014

 

Summer term 2014

Monday 22nd April 2014 (pupils return 23rd April 2014) - Wednesday 23rd July 2014

Half term

Monday 26th May 2014 - 30th May 2014

 

INSET days

Tuesday 22nd April 2014

Monday 2nd June 2014

Autumn 2014

2 September 2014 (Pupils return on Thursday 4 September 2014) -

Friday 19 December 2014

Half term

Monday 27 October 2014 - Friday 31 October 2014

Autumn term INSET (school closed to pupils)

Tuesday 2 September 2014

Wednesday 3 September 2014

Friday 24 October 2014

 

Spring 2015

Monday 5 January 2015 (Pupils return on Tuesday 6 January 2015) -

Thursday 2 April 2015

Half Term:

Monday 16 February 2015 - Friday 20 February 2015

Spring term INSET (school closed to pupils)

Monday 5 January 2015

Holidays
Good Friday - Friday 3 April 2015
Easter Monday - Monday 6 April 2015
Easter Holiday: -Tuesday 7 April 2015 - Friday 17 April 2015

 

Summer 2015

Monday 20 April 2015 (Pupils return on Tuesday 21 April) -

Wednesday 22 July 2015

Half Term: Monday 25 May 2015 - Friday 29 May 2015

Summer term INSET (school closed to pupils)

Monday 20 April 2015

Holidays
May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 4 May 2015
Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 25 May 2015


Translate this Page